Community Council

Welcome to Coychurch Lower Community Council

The Coychurch Lower Communty Council has seven Councillors including a Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

There is a Clerk to the Council.

Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month with the
exception of August when there is no meeting. The meetings start at
7.15pm and are held in the Council Office in the Williams Memorial hall.

The Council’s AGM is held on the second Tuesday of May at 7pm immediately
before the start of May’s Council meeting.

Members of the public are welcome to attend any of these meetings.